Contact Details


Company Name
Unique Micro Design Pty Ltd (also known as UMD)
 
Business Registration Numbers
ABN: 29-007-419-490
ACN: 007-419-490
 
Street Address
Wellington Road Business Park
1/200 Wellington Rd, Clayton,Victoria 3168, Australia
 
Postal Address
P.O. Box 4297, Mulgrave, Victoria 3170, Australia
 
Courier Delivery Address
Rear of Unit 1, 200 Wellington Rd (enter via Garden Road), Clayton, Victoria 3168, Australia
 
Location Map
Google Map

Telephone Numbers
Department
Local International
Reception
(03) 9582-7000 + 61 3 9582-7000
Sales
(03) 9582-7070 + 61 3 9582-7070
Support
(03) 9582-7050 + 61 3 9582-7050
Repairs & Maintenance
(03) 9582-7060 + 61 3 9582-7060
Accounts
(03) 9582-7010 + 61 3 9582-7010
Marketing
(03) 9582-7088 + 61 3 9582-7088
CardGate
(03) 9582 7090 + 61 3 9582 7090
CardGate Support
(03) 9582 7099 + 61 3 9582 7099

Facsimile Numbers
Department
Local International
Sales
(03) 9582-7001 + 61 3 9582-7001
Service
(03) 9582-7069 + 61 3 9582-7069

Company e-mail Contacts
(Only prefix shown, please append @umd.com.au)
Department
Email (prefix)
General:
umd
Customer Service Team: (Sales and Inquiries)
sales
Business Solutions Group:
bsg
Dealer Administration:
dealeradmin
Support:
support
Cardgate Technical Support:
support
Service & Maintenance:
service
E-Commerce Sales:
sales
Accounts:
accounts
Purchasing:
purchasing
Warehouse/Stores:
warehouse
Marketing:
marketing
UMD Web address:
http://www.umd.com.au

Direct e-mail Contacts
(Only prefix shown, please append to @umd.com.au)
Role / Position
Name E-Mail

Customer Service Team
Customer & Sales Support
Bree Hawkless bhawkless or sales
Product & Technical Support
Paul Otto potto or sales

Vertical- Technology Account Managers
Data Capture Systems (Mobility, RFID & IoT)
Mervyn Monty mmonty
Retail & Payment Technologies
Lance Phillips lphillips
Patron Access & Ticketing
Lance Phillips lphillips
Business Support Systems
Geoffrey Ramadan gramadan

Business Solutions Consultants - Domain Expertise
Agriculture & Farming
Peter Best pbest
Mobility & Asset Management
Chris Frenando cfrenando
Retail, Hospitality & IoT
Carl Gadini cgadini
Supply Chain & Manufacturing
Richard Smithells rsmithells

Engineering Team
Chief Technology Officer & Director
Himet (Harry) Ramadan hramadan
Software Development Team
Ryan Crosby
Austin McLaughlin

Technical Service Group
IoT System Engineer
Arnold Gonsalves agonsalves

Operations Team
Inventory Manager
Leonard Hosie lhosie
Production Support
Paul Otto potto

Engineering Services
Electronic Engineer
Jessica Weston jweston

Marketing
Marketing and Design
Desiree Di Bartolomeo marketing

Accounts
Company Accountant
Fiona Hender fhender or accounts
Accounts
Alicia Whitehead awhitehead or accounts

Executive Team
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Geoffrey Ramadan gramadan
Chief Technology Officer
Harry Ramadan hramadan
Chief Financial Officer
Fiona Hender fhender