Page details
User:
Dir:
information
File:
contactdetails.html
Title:
Issue:
Parent:
itd
General
Main Text
Menu Text
Image to Upload
Unique Micro Design -


Contact Details


Company Name
Unique Micro Design Pty Ltd (also known as UMD)
 
Business Registration Numbers
ABN: 29-007-419-490
ACN: 007-419-490
 
Street Address
Wellington Road Business Park
200 Wellington Rd, Clayton,Victoria 3168, Australia
 
Postal Address
P.O. Box 4297, Mulgrave, Victoria 3170, Australia
 
Courier Delivery Address
Rear of Unit 1, 200 Wellington Rd (enter via Garden Road), Clayton, Victoria 3168, Australia
 
Location Map
Google Map

Telephone Numbers
Department
Local International
Reception
(03) 9582-7000 + 61 3 9582-7000
Sales
(03) 9582-7070 + 61 3 9582-7070
Support
(03) 9582-7050 + 61 3 9582-7050
Repairs & Maintenance
(03) 9582-7060 + 61 3 9582-7060
Accounts
(03) 9582-7010 + 61 3 9582-7010
Marketing
(03) 9582-7088 + 61 3 9582-7088
CardGate
(03) 9582 7090 + 61 3 9582 7090
CardGate Support
(03) 9582 7099 + 61 3 9582 7099

Facsimile Numbers
Department
Local International
Sales
(03) 9582-7001 + 61 3 9582-7001
Service
(03) 9582-7069 + 61 3 9582-7069

Company e-mail Contacts
(Only prefix shown, please append @umd.com.au)
Department
Email (prefix)
General:
umd
Customer Service Team: (Sales and Inquiries)
sales
Business Solutions Group:
bsg
Dealer Administration:
dealeradmin
Support:
support
Cardgate Technical Support:
support
Service & Maintenance:
service
E-Commerce Sales:
sales
Accounts:
accounts
Purchasing:
purchasing
Warehouse/Stores:
warehouse
Marketing
marketing
UMD Web address:
http://www.umd.com.au

Direct e-mail Contacts
(Only prefix shown, please append to @umd.com.au)
Role / Position
Name E-Mail
Customer & Sales Support
Bree Bentley bbentley or sales
Product & Technical Support
Paul Otto potto or sales
Solutions Architect
Mervyn Monty mmonty
Electronics Systems Engineer
James (Jim) Lenehand jlenehand
Technical Account Manager / Project Delivery
Steven Haigh shaigh
Technical Account Manager / Project Delivery - Access Control
Kazi Atiquzzaman katiquzz
Managing Director
Geoffrey Ramadan gramadan
Junior Assistant Manager
Khan Ramadan kramadan
Accounts
Lema Ramadan lramadan or accounts
Company Accountant
Fiona Hender fhender or accounts
Solutions Group & HR Manager
Peter Westley pwestley
Chief Technology Officer & Director:
Himet (Harry) Ramadan hramadan
Design Engineer:
Tony John tjohn
Industrial Designer
Renan Ramadan rramadan
Software Development Team
Nouman Bhati
Ryan Crosby
James Thomson
Operations & Purchasing Manager:
Martin Ramadan mramadan
Systems Lab Technician
Andrew Swan aswan
Warehouse/Stores:
Brendhan Bayly stores