Contact Details


Company Name
Unique Micro Design Pty Ltd (also known as UMD)
 
Business Registration Numbers
ABN: 29-007-419-490
ACN: 007-419-490
 
Street Address
Wellington Road Business Park
200 Wellington Rd, Clayton,Victoria 3168, Australia
 
Postal Address
P.O. Box 4297, Mulgrave, Victoria 3170, Australia
 
Courier Delivery Address
Rear of Unit 1, 200 Wellington Rd (enter via Garden Road), Clayton, Victoria 3168, Australia
 
Location Map
Google Map

Telephone Numbers
Department
Local International
Reception
(03) 9582-7000 + 61 3 9582-7000
Sales
(03) 9582-7070 + 61 3 9582-7070
Support
(03) 9582-7050 + 61 3 9582-7050
Repairs & Maintenance
(03) 9582-7060 + 61 3 9582-7060
Accounts
(03) 9582-7010 + 61 3 9582-7010
Marketing
(03) 9582-7088 + 61 3 9582-7088
CardGate
(03) 9582 7090 + 61 3 9582 7090
CardGate Support
(03) 9582 7099 + 61 3 9582 7099

Facsimile Numbers
Department
Local International
Sales
(03) 9582-7001 + 61 3 9582-7001
Service
(03) 9582-7069 + 61 3 9582-7069

Company e-mail Contacts
(Only prefix shown, please append @umd.com.au)
Department
Email (prefix)
General:
umd
Customer Service Team: (Sales and Inquiries)
sales
Business Solutions Group:
bsg
Dealer Administration:
dealeradmin
Support:
support
Cardgate Technical Support:
support
Service & Maintenance:
service
E-Commerce Sales:
sales
Accounts:
accounts
Purchasing:
purchasing
Warehouse/Stores:
warehouse
Marketing
marketing
UMD Web address:
http://www.umd.com.au

Direct e-mail Contacts
(Only prefix shown, please append to @umd.com.au)

Role / Position
Name E-Mail

Customer Service Team
Customer & Sales Support
Bree Bentley bbentley or sales
Product & Technical Support
Paul Otto potto or sales
Business Solutions Team
Solutions Architect/Account Manager - Supply Chain & Manufacturing
Mervyn Monty mmonty
Senior Account Manager - Supply Chain & Manufacturing
Richard Smithells smithells
Systems Engineer - Supply Chain & Manufacturing
Sanchia Morris smorris
Account Manager - Access Control
Kazi Atiquzzaman katiquzz
Product/Project Manager - Access Control
Peter Westley pwestley
Product/Project Manager - Point of Service & Payments
Lance Phillips lphillips
Engineering Team
Chief Technology Officer & Director:
Himet (Harry) Ramadan hramadan
Industrial Designer
Renan Ramadan rramadan
Software Development Team
Nouman Bhati
Ryan Crosby
James Thomson
Peter Stanhope
Operations Team
Managing Director
Geoffrey Ramadan gramadan
Junior Assistant Manager
Khan Ramadan kramadan
Systems Administrator
Steven Haigh shaigh
Company Accountant
Fiona Hender fhender or accounts
Accounts
Lema Ramadan lramadan or accounts
Production Engineer:
Tony John tjohn
Operations & Purchasing Manager:
Martin Ramadan mramadan
Systems Lab Technician
Andrew Swan aswan
Warehouse/Stores:
Dan Danahoo/Brendhan Bayly stores